You are here: PowerSuite Golden > PowerSuite Golden 2012 Reviews & Testimonials

Spotmau PowerSuite Golden 2012 Reviews

PCmagEditor's Review
It's highly useful even if Windows doesn't load. Hard Disk Tools comes first: a disk-partitioning manager, a hard drive rescue utility, a disk cloner and backup utility, a disk cloner and backup utility, and a data-wiping program.Windows Recovery provides a tool for all Windows recovery. The Password Recovery utility finds your Windows Administrator and User passwords.To me, the single most valuable utility category in the package is Data Recovery. This powerful feature gives you three options-Data Transfer, Unformat, and Undelete - all of which can provide enormous peace of mind if your PC has become unusable or if you've deleted files or even whole partitions that you desperately need.

ToptenreviewsEditor's Review
Combining all the right tools in an easy to use interface, Spotmau PowerSuite is an excellent PC system utilities solution.The suite truly is an all-in-one package, including privacy, data backup and recovery, optimization, maintenance, and emergency recovery.Spotmau has done a great job of creating a worthwhile software suite complete with innovative technology, some exclusive features, and the ability to utilize the software on 3 computers. For convenience, customization, and confidence, Spotmau PowerSuite is a great way to go.

softonicEditor's Review
Spotmau PowerSuite is a powerhouse of an application designed to carry out multiple functions that usually only feature in several different products.They are broadly divided into two areas - WinCare and BootCare. Wincare configures and optimizes your computer with a variety of tools such as registry cleaners, junk file removers and file utilities, while BootCare performs more complex tasks that require the computer to boot from a special Spotmau CD.Spotmau PowerSuite automatically scans your computer and awards it a Health Index, letting you know which areas need attention..... Optimize, clean and rescue with Spotmau PowerSuite!

regnow.comEditor Review:
PowerSuite Professional 2008 is extremely user-friendly. Whether you possess basic computer skills or you are an advanced PC user this toolkit will not only meet your needs, it will exceed expectations!

SoftonicSoftonic.com Review(16/11/2010)

Spotmau PowerSuite is a powerhouse of an application designed to carry out multiple functions that usually only feature in several different products. From computer optimization to password recovery, the program has a tool for almost every occasion.

Supershareware.comsupershareware.com(07/10/2010)

Spotmau Registry Cleaner 2010 has been awarded with 5 stars.

Testimonials

We are truly grateful for the positive feedback we receive every day from our customers. We could only fit a small part of testimonials below:

Emails form our customers:

From: " ET2 Marshall M. Bell " <min.marshallbell@xxx.com>
Date: Tu, June 15, 2010 4:10 pm

My name is Electronic Technician Second Class Petty Office Marshall M. Bell and I am a Computer/Electronic Technician for the US Navy with an AA degree from the DeVry University - Dallas, Texas. I am one of the Information Management Officers for my Regiment and I am in Afghanistan fighting in the War on Terror. Before I left home at the end of last year my dual 500G 1TB hard drive stop working which was caused by the mother board that controlled the two drives. I bought a new case but when I installed the two drive no computer could see that their was 300G of very important information on them. I tried everything that I could thing of plus I had three of the Navy's and Army's top Technicians trying to help me fix it. One of my Army friends recommended that I buy one of you competitors software which did not work very well plus is killed my brand new Toshiba Windows 7 Computer's Operating System to boot. After calling Toshiba and getting my system back online I searched the Internet for any software that I hoped could help me. The first company that pop up on the screen was yours. I read your ad and decided to buy your software but really I was at the point of thinking that no one or no software could help me. I had to try something to get my drive to work so I downloaded your software to my computer anyway and let it search the hard drives all night for any information that it might find. After I awaken the next morning I could see all of the information that was on the drive so I downloaded it to another hard drive and hoped that something useful would be their for me to use. To my very happy surprise your software retrieved about 85% of my information. I have been in this business since 1981 and I have worked for a some very large Information Technology Companies before and after joining the Navy. In all my years I have not ever seen any software that worked as well as yours has for me and I will be very, very happy to recommend it to any and everyone that needs help such as I did.

Thank you very very much for your software
v/r(United States)

 

From: " Saray.G " <Saray.G@xxx.com>
Date: Tu, January 05, 2010 10:37 pm

PowerSuite 2010 is so good for me - not a geek of computer. Howerever,it's also have very professional function but easy to use.
Saray.G(United States)

 

From: " Jason " <xxxxx@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, December 09, 2009 12:26 am

It’s a terrible and boring thing to me to backup and backup my import data file one time a week. All this come from the anxiety of my unstable Windows. I fear that all my data lost when my windows crashed. Now I have a good way to keep my windows stable every day, your pc health check is every use to me. I have use your pc health check to check my computer every day now. I cannot leave him. I am not need to backup my file one time a week any more.
Jason(Australia)

 

From: " W. Blook " <xxxx@yahoo.com>
Date: Mon, December 07, 2009 10:44 am

New tuneup kit is so useful to me. My windows like a new after run tuneup kit, you know I have used my current Windows for two years without reinstallation. Your new powersuite 2010 is good, a real good product.
W. Blook(United States)

 

From: " C. Klug " <xxxx@comcast.net>
Date: Wed, December 02, 2009 2:30 am

I don't know what I did but windows opened up. I immediately installed my spotmau cd. I scanned my registry and deleted everything that was on there and so far so good. I love your software. It really did help me. Thank you so much.
C. Klug(United States)

 

From: " Roger " <XXX@@orange.co.uk>
Date: Thu, Jul 9, 2009 10:29:12am

your cool product saved me hundreds of dollars again! My MS Office has been uninstalled by my naughty son yesterday. I would have to buy a brand new copy of Microsoft Office when I realized that I can no longer remember the product key. Fortunately, I found the MS Key Finder in your PowerSuite. All my computer product keys are displayed automatically in front of my eyes with just one click. It’s just so simple that even my little son can get it.
I bought your PowerSuite several months ago because of the useful windows optimization features. I never thought it would save me hundreds of dollars again! I really enjoy this great product very much!
Roger(United Kingdom)

 

From: " Brad " <XXX@hushmail.com>
Date: Wed, Jun 17, 2009 8:02:14pm

This site rocks! My computer crashed and all my stuff was lost….but thanks to your spotmau powersuite cd, they are now all gone for good! Isn't this just amazing?
Brad(United States)

 

From: " Marsha " <XXX@ gmail.com>
Date: Sun, May 24, 2009 11:05:01pm

I got your product as a gift from my friend’s Jenny. A few days ago my windows account locked me out, and my whole life was so boring without social network. It is Jenny helped me out with this powersuite cd. In fact, I’ve tried some password recovery tools available in the market, but I was scared to the complex operations and I gave up halfway. However powersuite has the super friend interface that I am willing to follow. I just inserted the cd and clicked the mouse three times, it really worked! My admin password was blanked. It’s amazing, I love this tool! Thank you Jenny and thank you powersuite.
Marsha(Australia)

 

From: " Lisa " <XXX@popstar.com>
Date: Fri, Apr 17, 2009 11:37:09pm

Thank you so much! I am very impressed with your products and services that how quickly you respond. I especially appreciate that you are a professional company with integrity to honor our agreement! I have recommended your site to my brother and a lady friend that has several reasons for expanding their computer service. I'm sure you will be receiving additional business soon!
Lisa(United States)

 

From: " Alan " <XXX@sky.com>
Date: Fri, Mar 27, 2009 8:24:12pm

Hey Spotmau Support Team, As you may already know, PowerSuite 2009 is head and shoulders above anything else on the market. My computer speed has tripled since using PowerSuite 2009. Thanks a million Spotmau!
Alan Thomson(United Kingdom)

 

From: " Douglas " <XXX@ comcast.net>
Date: Sun, Feb 10, 2009 10:27:37am

PowerSuite is my competitive software of choice. I've not only recommend it to my friends, I've been teaching hundreds of students, and most recently have started to resell it to their schoolmates. I also promote it as an affiliate myself!
Douglas Ebanks(United States)

 

From: " Brent " <XXX@live.com>
Date: Jan 4th, 2009 8:43:29pm

I’ve just helped a friend rescue her Vista, and we just follow the instructions step by step and recover her Vista in several minutes. All things look like magic! My friend said that this software is really a lifesaver for her and she loves this gift so much!
Brent Crighton(Canada)

 

From: " David " <XXX@yahoo.com>
Date: Dec 15, 2008 6:27:31pm

Thanks for making it so easy - best software purchase I've ever made.
David(United States)

 

From: " Smiths " <XXX@hotmail.com>
Date: Dec 05, 2008 5:17:21pm

I have only basic knowledge of computers but have already fixed two machine, one of which the local PC workshop advised that the hard disk beyond redemption.
Smiths(Australia)

 

From: " Erica " <XXX@yahoo.com>
Date: Dec 03, 2008 9:11:23pm

I never stop telling people around me to purchase this magnificent product. The only CD with all necessary tools to analyze and cure a machine with troubles.
Erica(United Kingdom)